A Celebration of Beef, Speckle Park Cattle, Sales, News & More



Ranch It Up – Season 2 – Episode 31

It’s the Ranch It Up Radio Show.  Join me Jeff Tigger Erhardt, the Boss Lady Bec and my crew as we hear how to celebrate beef and everything about beef at Beef Empire Days.  We hear about one producer’s first Speckle Park calves, we have sale reports and lots more, right here on the one and only Ranch It Up Radio Show!

Find us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/ranchitupshow and Instagram at @ranchitupshow

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS

RFDTV: https://www.rfdtv.com/

RFDTV YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZvW6RfaE36ErdF6JoFpTqw

The Cowboy Channel: https://www.thecowboychannel.com/

The Cowboy Chanel YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDnbQsyIpb3x5J2ohJtnrFA

SiriusXM Rural Radio 147: https://ruralradio147.com/

Allied Genetic Resources https://alliedgeneticresources.com/

American Gelbvieh Association https://gelbvieh.org/

https://www.facebook.com/AmericanGelbvieh

Cattleman U Live https://www.cattlemanulive.com/

Circle S Ranch https://circlesgelbvieh.com/

Corriente Buckle Company https://www.corrientebuckle.com/

DLCC Ranch https://www.dlccranch.com/

Downtown Threads https://downtownthreadsok.com/

Equine Market .com https://www.equinemarket.com

Imogene Ingredients https://www.imogeneingredients.com/

Feddes Red Angus http://feddesredangus.com/

KRose Company https://www.krosecompany.com/

https://www.facebook.com/KRoseCompany/

Livestock Market.com https://www.livestockmarket.com/

Medora Boot & Western Wear https://medoraboot.com/

https://www.facebook.com/MedoraBootWesternWear

Montana Hereford Association https://www.montanahereford.org/

Neogen https://www.neogen.com/

Punchy Yields by UPH https://www.facebook.com/Punchy-Yields-by-UPH-110341983897965/

Ranch House Coffee https://www.ranchhousecoffee.com/

Roughride Cattle Services http://roughridecattleservices.com/

Warner Beef Genetics https://www.warnerbeef.com/home

Westway Feed Products https://westwayfeed.com

World Famous Miles City Bucking Horse Sale https://buckinghorsesale.com

SiriusXM: https://www.siriusxm.com

SiriusXM Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/siriusxm

Every week, “The Ranch It Up Radio Show” digs into the stories of ranching, cattle, farming, food, cowboys, rodeo, markets and the western way of life. Guests from all sectors of animal and food production share sustainability tips, ideas, strategies and humorous stories of those people who live at the end of dirt roads.

Jeff Erhardt or “Tigger” and Rebecca Wanner, aka Boss Lady BEC are known across the country as advocates of agriculture and conservation as well as entertainers. Their relatable and engaging styles keep audiences captivated and wondering what will happen next. Tigger is a professional rodeo announcer, a keynote speaker, communications consultant and rancher while BEC is a rancher, outdoorsman, radio host, public speaker and consultant.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.